It is the combined skill, effort and dedication of Rapidity’s staff that make us London’s Leading Printer.

Production, print and finishing mastery are vital, however our dedicated team of Account handlers, technical specialists & administrators, play a hugely important role.

“Together, we deliver total quality control at every touchpoint. As a result, we have a very positive market reputation, something I am immensely proud of,” said Paul Manning, MD, Rapidity. “Working at Rapidity is special – a real team effort. Each person plays their part. Integrated and efficient workflows mean we an deliver exceptional print and world class customer service 24 hours a day.”

Paul Manning

Managing Director


paul.manning@rapidity.com

Ben Manning

Production Director


ben.manning@rapidity.com

Susan Hills

Finance Director


susan.hills@rapidity.com

Hubert Williams

Account Director


hubert.williams@rapidity.com

Stuart Hooper

Account Director


stuart.hooper@rapidity.com

Peter Robinson

Account Director


peter.robinson@rapidity.com

Daniel Harrington

Account Director


daniel.harrington@rapidity.com

Peter Morris

Commercial Manager


peter.morris@rapidity.com

Sam Manning

Customer Services Manager


sam.manning@rapidity.com

Harry Stam

Account Manager


harry.stam@rapidity.com

Peter Mendola

Account Manager


peter.mendola@rapidity.com

Shelley Toomey

Account Manager


shelley.toomey@rapidity.com

Jack Manning

Production Manager


jack.manning@rapidity.com